Rathlin Paddle

Read more

Rathlin Paddle

Have you ever wanted to explore the clear waters of Rathlin Island? Well, we’ve got you covered!

We are now excited to be offering SUP (Stand Up Paddle Boarding) sessions on Rathlin Island.

This is an introduction for those new to paddle boarding, giving you a quality, two-hour session with one of our qualified instructors. The lesson provides you with the foundations of stand-up paddle boarding including some knowledge and technical skills which will help you on your SUP journey. It’s a fun session which will leave you wanting to get out there to practice and perfect your new skills!

All equipment provided including paddle boards, wetsuits, buoyancy aids and changing facilities. Please bring swimming gear, drying towel and wet-shoes (preferable)

Note

  • All children aged 15 years old and younger must be accompanied by an adult.
  • Medication and valuables can be stored on location.
  • Difficulty: Intermediate (Some experience necessary)
  • Duration: 2 hours

Cost: Adult (aged 16 and over) £40

Child £25

*All sessions are weather dependent. If we cannot facilitate your paddle boarding session due to the weather conditions, we will offer either an alternative date or a full refund*

If you book 2 adults and 2 children, then we need 4 sizes of wet suit.
e.g. 1xLarge, 1xExtra Large, 2xSmall

Category:

Additional information

Dates:

Saturday 11th June, Sunday 12th June, Saturday 18th June, Sunday 19th June, Saturday 25th June, Sunday 26th June, Friday 1st July, Saturday 2nd July, Sunday 3rd July, Thursday 7th July, Friday 8th July, Saturday 9th July, Sunday 10th July, Tuesday 12th July, Friday 15th July, Saturday 16th July, Sunday 17th July, Thursday 28th July, Friday 29th July, Saturday 30th July, Sunday 31st July

Time:

11:30 – 1:30, 14:30 – 16:30

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rathlin Paddle”

Your email address will not be published.